how to check if someone is banned on hypixel

my alt that i've been playing on for 2 months got recently banned becouse of an old watchdog glitch, actually they still flag ur ip when u connect with banned account(atleast security), i had 2accs running on my ip not hacking then i forgot to turn vpn on and connected with banned alt and got 1 of my accounts banned and second one wiped. This is about 777k coins if all the materials are bought through Bazaar.). JavaScript is disabled. And tha KS for the help!! Please understand Hypixel Support (Help Desk) will not process ban or mute appeals unless specified in the punishment reason. Victim: OK, I want you to help me upgrading my Tier IX Perfect Chestplate to 5-star. Always carefully check the trade window and/or auction to verify which items are being traded or sold. You will select a report reason when you click on the report button. To do so, locate the message you'd like to report, right-click and selectApps, followed by Report Message. Scammer gives 1 AOTD as collateral. It is possible to do this even if you are banned: Linking Your Minecraft Account to Hypixel.net. Additional information about reporting can be located in our, Linking Your Minecraft Account to Hypixel.net, How to Keep Your Account Secure on Hypixel. Previously used one or more blacklisted modifications which has outstanding effects on your Minecraft folder. Using the email address, the attacker will then attempt to crack the victim's password, match the password up to details in a data breach, and then crack recovery questions by doing research in order to take all the victim's items. So let's say your brother hacks on Hypixel with his account and gets banned with the local ip, you will also get banned as soon as you connect on Hypixel with your account. The victim gets logged out of Minecraft and the scammer then uses the hacked account to transfer the victim's items to the scammer. Hypixel is aware that this is a very strict measure that hurts bot