eris conjunct juno synastry

I am a newbie in astrology and I am really glad I found your site. Valentine/Neptune - When this aspect is present in a Synastry Chart, it can make both parties feel as if they have met their soul mate. 3. Juno in first house can feel incomplete when alone. Very nice! and im not interested in cake. Put vertex in my search engine and you can find some articles xoxo, Hello Ami! Here is the meaning of Juno through the zodiac signs. The Juno trine Midheaven relationship will aid the Midheaven person in their career. Cupido Love: Infatuation Finding Juno in synastry and in the natal chart is simple. Double whammy Sun conjunct ASC You can learn more about the mythological background of Juno here. Relationships help you see the bigger picture and gain a deeper understanding of the world and yourself. Theres a lot of energy in the relationship, but it cancause fights instead of solving them. This asteroid is frequently prominent in the charts of married couples. My Neptune conjuncted his S Node. Her Sun is 9aries. Pluto conjunct Sun synastry indicates a powerful and transformative relationship. This is an excellent aspect for a relationship because it helps to keep the attraction lasting. 25 Feb/23. There is also an opportunity for each person to uncover their shadow sides in this relationship. Related: Black Moon Lilith Aspects In Synastry. Unlike Juno/Saturn aspects, Juno in aspect with the South Node does not necessarily indicate that marriage in this life will be a force. Can you make the question simpler as to whose chart touches whose? Hi! With sun sextile Juno in synastry, the Sun person is decently compatible with the energy that the Juno person needs in a relationship, although this is not necessarily a past life connection. So i cooled down a bit and listened to your advice, thank you Ami! He deserved it. Juno in fifth house is married to fun, no matter they find it. It might be helpful to learn more about the past life and figure out