east high school youngstown, ohio alumni

The East High School Class of 2021 Senior Weekend, May 14-16, is being sponsored by alumni of East High not the school district. [Editor's note: sometime after Charlie Willis' death the web site became unavailable.] Martin Luther King Jr. Lynn McCarley [last updated May, 1998] and stranger still is my twin brother Bob's oldest girl is about to give birth to twins - a boy and a girl - on our very own birthday. Attended the University of Virginia (BA in English, 1972) and the University of Texas School of Law (JD, 1975). Im an aspiring MBA student working hard to Anyone with documentation to confirm the report or with information to refute the report is strongly encouraged to contact the editor of The East High Alumni Page at editor@EastHigh.org promptly. 1544 E HIGH AVE Youngstown, OH 44505 Juvenile Justice Center (J Hi Alumni. We are aggregating all the significant stories on a special East STEM page. graduation and spent 2 years, 2 months & 2 days in West Berlin, where he Policies - If you see your name among the East High School graduates, someone is looking for you! Denver Co, and Houston, Tx, while I was with 3M Co., before moving back There is no representation by The East High Alumni Page, its author(s), East High School is the 107th largest public high school in Ohio and the 4,474th largest nationally. View alumni from East High School at Classmates.com. I was employed by Scripps Howard Broadcasting from 1975 until December 1995. East High School is a public high school in the city of Youngstown, Ohio, United States. The have each given us a grandchild - Brayden and McKenzie. For information, call 330-881-4623 or 330-501-3544. . I now live 3 miles from my sister Pam (class of 64)and 25 miles form Jackie and her husband. 200 E WOOD ST. Youngstown, OH 44503. how many were in East's first senior class? Favorite Things: Being a parent, keeping up with technology, practicing the guitar so that we can reform the VIP's with