charles stanley church phone number

0207 739 8200 (Open Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm) First name * Last name * For press and media enquiries please click here. He just had to have faith. I am not receiving emails from In Touch. Liz Neely helped people cope with grief, not knowing it would heal her own. Well, once I graduated from college, my first job wasnt a job at all. Charles Stanley Church Charles Frazier Stanley (born September 25, 1932) is the senior pastor of First Baptist Church in Atlanta, Georgia. But its still a part of me. Hello World, What a blowWhen I first read the news that Dr. Charles Stanley was stepping down as pastor of First Baptist Church of Atlanta after more than 50 years last Sunday, I could not write about it immediately because his ministry has blessed me so very much. But thats not for me to know. Well stated and well written. "I'm so grateful I said yes then, and I'm so grateful He saw fit to allow me to serve as your pastor for more than 50 years. Learn about each of Dr. Stanleys 30 Life Principles in this set of sermons. Controversy - Anthony David's "God Said" video Why Can't a Successful Black Woman Find a Man? Thank you so much for your kind words! "But when God asks us to do something uncomfortable, it's usually because He wants to do something remarkable," Stanley declared. Featured Episode. As you know, I dont believe in retirement. He served our Lord faithfully. Tune in any time to stream great Biblical teaching and encouragement. Dr. Charles Stanley net worth: Charles Frazier Stanley is a pastor and religious fundamentalist who has a net worth of $1.5 million. Welcome to In Touch. [4] He is the founder and president of In Touch Ministries, which widely broadcasts his sermons through television and radio. Charles and Anna Stanley seemed to have the perfect relationship. Jasper Williams Jr.'s Eulogy at Aretha's Franklin's Funeral Atlantas Ebenezer Baptist Church Pastor Rev. Your email address will not be published. At that point, we hadnt e